The Lindow Ensemble Concert

Saturday, 11th Dec, 2021 7:00pm

Wilmslow United Reformed Church at 7pm.

Grieg: Holberg Suite, Op.40
Bach: Concerto for Two Violins in D Minor, BWV 1043 (soloists: Steven Wilkie and Nathan Fenwick)
Thomas Pitfield: Theme and Variations for String Orchestra (1951)
Tchaikovsky: Serenade for Strings in C Major, Op.48

Tickets are free with a retiring collection, but entry can be reserved here: